Parade Awards

The Winners of the 2017 will be announced shortly after the parade



Congratulations to the winners of the 2014 Parade

2014 Awards


2014 Best Pipe Band Award                                               Lia Fail Pipes and Drums                                           

2014 Best Irish Band Award                                               Galway Guild 

2014 Best Irish Dance Group Award                                  DeNogla School of Irish Dance                                  

2014 Best Marching Band Award                                       Broomall String Band                                                   

2014 Spirit of the Parade Award                                        John and Molly’s Pub                                             

2014 Grand Marshal’s Award                                             The Shanty’s 

2014 Parade Director’s Award                                               

 2014 Irishman of the Year                                                Nick Schrade